OK
604-792-2133
Call
Now
Fraser Valley Appraisals

Contact Us

Fraser Valley Appraisals

8337 Young Road
Chilliwack BC V2P 4N8
Chilliwack 604-792-2133
Fax 604-792-8563
Your Name
Your Phone
Your Email
Comments
One Moment...

Our Office Location

Company Directory

Courtney Pinkenburg,
Candidate Appraiser
Courtney@fvappraisals.com
Jesse Arenson,
CRA P.App RI
604-792-2133
jesse@fvappraisals.com
Eugene Steckley,
AACI, P.APP., CRP, BASC, MBA,
eugene@fvappraisals.com
Sarah Gillespie,
AACI P.App BBA
604-792-2133
sarah@fvappraisals.com
Sumeet Virk ,
BBA
604-792-2133
sumeet@fvappraisals.com
Dave Greenly,
CRA P.App
604-792-2133
dave@fvappraisals.com
Levi Kerns,
BBA
604-792-2133
levi@fvappraisals.com
Ray Adensamer,
Candidate Commercial Appraiser
ray@fvappraisals.com
Teresa Welch,
Office Manager
604-792-2133
frontdesk@fvappraisals.com
Lisa Schwab,
Office Admin
604-792-2133
frontdesk@fvappraisals.com
Experience Integrity and Trusted Service
Appraisal Institute of Canada Real Estate Institute of BC
Request Appraisal
Call to Arrange Appraisal -
Fraser Valley Appraisals
8337 Young Road
Chilliwack BC V2P 4N8
Chilliwack 604-792-2133
Fax 604-792-8563