604-792-2133
Call
Now
Fraser Valley Appraisals

Contact Us

Fraser Valley Appraisals

8337 Young Road
Chilliwack BC V2P 4N8
Chilliwack 604-792-2133
Fax 604-792-8563
Abbotsford 604-852-4304
Toll Free 1-800-617-2281
Name
Phone
Email
Comments
 
Enter Code
 

Our Office Location

Company Directory

Jesse Arenson,
CRA RI
604-792-2133
jesse@fvappraisals.com
Dave Greenly,
CRA
604-792-2133
dave@fvappraisals.com
Eugene Steckley,
BASC, MBA, AACI, P.APP., CRP
eugene@fvappraisals.com
Ron Arnett,
AACI, P.App., RI
604-792-2133
ron@fvappraisals.com
Sumeet Virk ,
BBA
604-792-2133
sumeet@fvappraisals.com
Sarah Gillespie,
BBA
604-792-2133
sarah@fvappraisals.com
Teresa Welch,
Office Manager
604-792-2133
frontdesk@fvappraisals.com
Lisa Schwab,
Office Admin
604-792-2133
frontdesk@fvappraisals.com
Experience Integrity and Trusted Service
Appraisal Institute of Canada Real Estate Institute of BC Better Business Bureau
Request Appraisal
Call to Arrange Appraisal - 1-800-617-2281
Fraser Valley Appraisals
8337 Young Road
Chilliwack BC V2P 4N8
Chilliwack 604-792-2133
Fax 604-792-8563
Abbotsford 604-852-4304
Toll Free 1-800-617-2281